About Us

Tonka International is a Dallas based Corporation with over 65 years of combined experience in buying and selling heavy used equipment, trucks and trailers worldwide. We are a licensed and bonded Dealer committed to excellence in providing the best service possible for our Vendors and Customers.

Our staff is trained to set the highest standard of service, reliability, and industry information in order for our vendors and customers to be as informed and as up to date with pricing as possible. We are constantly challenging ourselves to excel in all areas of the business and we take tremendous pride in what we can accomplish as a team.

Tonka serves a broad range of needs for vendors and customers in geographically diverse territories, not only encompassing used equipment, trucks and trailers, but forestry, mining, oil and gas and agricultural equipment as well. We believe that if you have a need or desire to sell something, then we can find a customer to buy it.

With our aggressive and strategic marketing tools, coupled with our state of the art technology tailored for our industry’s specific needs, we at Tonka, will continue to strive to provide as up to date and current market pricing as possible in order to service the needs of our vendors and customers throughout the world.

Meet the team

Andrew Childs

Andrew Childs

Owner

Stephen Childs

Stephen Childs

Owner

Haley Hart

Haley Hart

Equipment Sales
214-883-1776
hbh@tonkaintl.com
Search Haley Hart's Inventory

Chris Eastman

Chris Eastman

Truck & Trailer Sales
469-268-9476
chris@tonkaintl.com
Search Chris Eastman's Inventory

Paul Pettit

Paul Pettit

Equipment Sales
469-268-8157
paul@tonkaintl.com
Search Paul Pettit's Inventory

Ronnie Thomas

Ronnie Thomas

Equipment Sales
469-268-9344
rthomas@tonkaintl.com
Search Ronnie Thomas' Inventory

Kyra Saari Johnson

Kyra Saari Johnson

Equipment Sales
469-269-9737
ksaari@tonkaintl.com
Search Kyra Saari Johnson's Inventory

Vicki Childs

Vicki Childs

Equipment Sales
214-335-5588
vchilds@tonkaintl.com
Search Vicki Childs' Inventory

Joyce Gordon

Joyce Gordon

Purchasing Agent
469-801-8310
jgordon@tonkaintl.com
Search Joyce Gordon's Inventory

Current Job Openings

Please email resume to Barbra at barbra@tonkaintl.com